Worship


Sunday - 8am & 10am Wednesday - 6pm
View Our Worship Schedule

This Sunday

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Seventh Sunday of Easter

The second reading for this coming Sunday likens evil to a roaring lion. So come to worship, and gather with Christ’s community to receive strength to survive your ordeals. God promises us protection: we already have eternal life in Christ.

Readings: (click readings to view)
Acts 1:6-14
1 Peter 4:12-14, 5:6-11
John 17:1-11
Psalm 68: 1-10, 32-35

Sign up for a Newsletter

* = required field
Email Lists



Directories & Staff Contacts

The Rev. Susan K. Nachtigal, Lead Pastor
sknachtigal@trinityworc.org

 

The Rev.Nathan D. Pipho, Pastor
npipho@trinityworc.org

 

Mark Mummert, Cantor
mmummert@trinityworc.org

 

Jena Hardy, Director of Youth & Family Ministry
jhardy@trinityworc.org

 

Mary B. Creager, Director, TLC Christian Preschool
mbcreager@trinityworc.org

 

Karen Allen, Parish Office Administrator
admin@trinityworc.org

 

Jeff Heath, Building Manager/Lead Custodian
jheath@trinityworc.org

 

 

Council Officers

Jessica SutherlandPresident
president@trinityworc.org

 

Jacob Schur, Vice President
vicepresident@trinityworc.org

 

Dale Mattice, Secretary
secretary@trinityworc.org

 

Jonathan Hill,Treasurer
treasurer@trinityworc.org