Worship


Sunday - 8am & 10am Wednesday - 6pm
View Our Worship Schedule

This Sunday

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Time after Pentecost 

In the gospel reading for this coming Sunday, Jesus says several surprising things: that he has come to bring, not peace, but a sword; and that followers must love him more than they love their own family members. Come to worship to meditate on what these sayings might mean, and at the table, be strengthened to live the surprising life of the Christian.

Readings: (click readings to view)
Jeremiah 20:7-13
Romans 6:1b-11
Matthew 10:24-39
Psalm 69:7-10

Sign up for a Newsletter

* = required field
Email Lists



Directories & Staff Contacts

The Rev. Susan K. Nachtigal, Lead Pastor
sknachtigal@trinityworc.org

 

The Rev.Nathan D. Pipho, Pastor
npipho@trinityworc.org

 

Mark Mummert, Cantor
mmummert@trinityworc.org

 

Jena Hardy, Director of Youth & Family Ministry
jhardy@trinityworc.org

 

Mary B. Creager, Director, TLC Christian Preschool
mbcreager@trinityworc.org

 

Karen Allen, Parish Office Administrator
admin@trinityworc.org

 

Jeff Heath, Building Manager/Lead Custodian
jheath@trinityworc.org

 

 

Council Officers

Jessica SutherlandPresident
president@trinityworc.org

 

Jacob Schur, Vice President
vicepresident@trinityworc.org

 

Dale Mattice, Secretary
secretary@trinityworc.org

 

Jonathan Hill,Treasurer
treasurer@trinityworc.org