Worship


Sunday - 8am & 10am Wednesday - 6pm
View Our Worship Schedule

This Sunday

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Time after Pentecost 

The gospel reading for this coming Sunday includes six very brief parables about what Matthew calls “the kingdom of heaven.” At worship, choose which picture of the mercy of God is most appealing to you, and at the Lord’s Supper, take this treasure into yourself.

Readings: (click readings to view)
1 Kings 3:5-12
Romans 8: 26-39
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
Psalm 119:129-136

Sign up for a Newsletter

* = required field
Email Lists



Directories & Staff Contacts

The Rev. Susan K. Nachtigal, Lead Pastor
sknachtigal@trinityworc.org

 

The Rev.Nathan D. Pipho, Pastor
npipho@trinityworc.org

 

Mark Mummert, Cantor
mmummert@trinityworc.org

 

Jena Hardy, Director of Youth & Family Ministry
jhardy@trinityworc.org

 

Mary B. Creager, Director, TLC Christian Preschool
mbcreager@trinityworc.org

 

Karen Allen, Parish Office Administrator
admin@trinityworc.org

 

Jeff Heath, Building Manager/Lead Custodian
jheath@trinityworc.org

 

 

Council Officers

Jessica SutherlandPresident
president@trinityworc.org

 

Jacob Schur, Vice President
vicepresident@trinityworc.org

 

Dale Mattice, Secretary
secretary@trinityworc.org

 

Christian Whittemore,Treasurer
treasurer@trinityworc.org