Trinity Congregational Council

The Trinity Congregational Council has general oversight of the life and activities of Trinity Church, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

The Council consists of the Ministry Staff and 12 members elected by the Congregation.  The 2021-2022 Council is scheduled to meet via Zoom for a retreat on Saturday, February 13 and will be electing Congregational Officers, including a new Council/Congregational President.  Election results will be announced during worship on Sunday, February 14.  Please pray for God’s guidance, wisdom and blessing upon the Council:

Dave Horn – President

Beth Axelson – Vice-President

Nancy Fontneau – Treasurer

Kate Gregoire – Secretary

Karen Couturier

Jim Drackley

Beth Getman

Jena Hill, Youth/Family/Outreach Minister

Ed Menard

Mark Mummert, Cantor

Rich Osterfield

Nathan Pipho, Pastor

Nick Salerno

Maureen Stake

Judy Willoughby

To reach a member of the Council, please speak with Office Manager Chris Jackel in the Trinity Office.